Vance Silver – rename and Hardcover collection

Because googling Nate Silver comes up with some real person before it comes up with my fictional vampire, I changed the name of the vampire from Nate to Vance. So, all of the early books are still available on kindle, only with the first name changed. The paperbacks are temporarily unavailable. However, for dead-serious collectors, I have republished the first five Vance Silver, Vampire, Hunter novels in one tremendously oversized hardcover book.

The size of a 1990 laptop computer, this book has more words than fit on a floppy disk from that era. (I don’t know that’s actually true, but it’s fun to say.) Anyway, if you are dead-serious about my vampire books and need something heavy to keep your bedside table from floating away, get the Vance Silver hardcover book containing books 1 through 5 of the Vance Silver, Vampire, Hunter series.

In other news, the sixth Vance Silver book is currently in it’s second draft.

Leave a comment